COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 63 OF 2016

Dated: 27th February, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

M/s Orissa Power Consortium Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1

Mr. R.K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-2

Ms. Saumya Sharma for R-3

Mr. Shikhar Saha for R-4

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>08.05.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

ts/mk